Esthetics and Makeup Artistry School
Call to Learn More
1 (800) 437-5140

Find us!
Von Lee Facebook Page
Follow us!
Von Lee Twitter Page
 

 

acclaimed for professional excellence

Master Program Schedule - 2017


Class Type Class Number Start Date Grad Date Schedule Hours
FULL TIME          
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #239 February 13, 2017 June 20, 2017 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #240 April 3, 2017 August 9, 2017 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #241 June 26, 2017 November 1, 2017 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #242 August 14, 2017 December 20, 2017 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #243 November 6, 2017 March 20, 2018 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
PART TIME DAY          
Esthetics Part-Time Day SC #28 February 13, 2017 September 22, 2017 Mon. Wed. Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Part-Time Day SC #29 September 25, 2017 May 9, 2018 Mon. Wed. Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
PART TIME EVENING          
Esthetics Part-Time Evening   SC #45 March 14, 2017 May 3, 2018 Tues. Thurs.
1st & 3rd Sat.
6:00pm - 10:00pm
10:00am - 4:00pm
Esthetics Part-Time Evening   SC #46 August 21, 2017 October 16, 2018 Tues. Thurs.
1st & 3rd Sat.
6:00pm - 10:00pm
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Class Type Class Number Start Date Grad Date Schedule Hours
EVENING MAKEUP          
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #1 January 3, 2017 February 2, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #2 February 7, 2017 March 9, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #3 March 14, 2017 April 13, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #4 April 18, 2017 May 18, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #5 May 23, 2017 June 22, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #6 June 27, 2017 July 27, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #7 August 1, 2017 August 31, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #8 September 5, 2017 October 5, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #9 October 10, 2017 November 9, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #10 November 14, 2017 December 19, 2017 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm

 

 

 

 

PDF icon Download the 2017 Class Schedule & Courses