Esthetics and Makeup Artistry School
Call to Learn More
1 (800) 437-5140

Find us!
Von Lee Facebook Page
Follow us!
Von Lee Twitter Page
 

 

 

acclaimed for professional excellence

Master Program Schedule - 2019


Class Type Class Number Start Date Grad Date Schedule Hours
FULL TIME          
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #248 October 1, 2018 February 14, 2019 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #249 January 7, 2019 May 13, 2019 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #250 February 18, 2019 June 25, 2019 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #251 May 20, 2019 September 24, 2019 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #252 July 1, 2019 November 5, 2019 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #253 September 30, 2019 February 12, 2020 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Full Time Day SC #254 November 11, 2019 March 24, 2020 Mon-Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
PART TIME DAY          
Esthetics Part-Time Day SC #31 January 7, 2019 August 14, 2019 Mon. Wed. Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
Esthetics Part-Time Day SC #32 August 19, 2019 April 1, 2020 Mon. Wed. Fri. 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
PART TIME EVENING          
Esthetics Part-Time Evening SC #48 January 8, 2019 March 7, 2020 Tues. Thurs.
1st & 3rd Sat.
6:00pm - 10:00pm
10:00am - 4:00pm
Esthetics Part-Time Evening SC #49 July 9, 2019 September 10, 2020 Tues. Thurs.
1st & 3rd Sat.
6:00pm - 10:00pm
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Class Type Class Number Start Date Grad Date Schedule Hours
EVENING MAKEUP          
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #9 October 9, 2018 November 8, 2018 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #1 January 8, 2019 February 7, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #2 February 12, 2019 March 14, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #3 March 19, 2019 April 18, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #4 April 23, 2019 May 23, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #5 May 28, 2019 June 27, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #6 July 9, 2019 August 8, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #7 August 13, 2019 September 12, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #8 September 24, 2019 October 17, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Make-up Artistry Evening MK #9 October 22, 2019 November 21, 2019 Tues. Thurs. 6:00pm - 10:00pm

 

 

 

 

PDF icon Download the 2019 Class Schedule & Courses